Tin Star

Tin Star

Sep. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 2017

Video trailer


Ένας πρώην ντετέκτιβ απ’ το Λονδίνο, αναλαμβάνει την θέση του αρχηγού της αστυνομίας σε μια μικρή πόλη στα Καναδικά Βραχώδη Όρη, έχοντας μαζί του την οικογένεια του για να ξεφύγει από το παρελθόν του. Η εισροή μεταναστών εργαζομένων εξαιτίας μιας νέας μεγάλης πετρελαϊκής εταιρίας, με επικεφαλή την μυστηριώδη κυρία Μπράντσο, τον αναγκάζει να αντιμετωπίσει ένα κύμα εγκληματικότητας που απειλεί την πόλη. Με την απόφαση του αυτή θέτει σε κίνδυνο τον ίδιο και την οικογένεια του.

The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Tin Star
Original title Tin Star
TMDb Rating 7 38 votes
First air date Sep. 07, 2017
Last air date Jan. 31, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 19
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Cathedral of the Sea
Mr Inbetween
Wives and Daughters
The Last Panthers
How to Get Away with Murder
Elite – Ελίτ
Primeval: New World
The Flash
Stargate Universe
About a Boy
Sons of Anarchy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published