The World at War

The World at War

Oct. 31, 1973
Your rating: 0
7.8 6 votes

Seasons and episodes



Video trailer


Το «World at War» είναι μια ιστορική βρετανική τηλεοπτική σειρά ντοκιμαντέρ 26 επεισοδίων που καταγράφει τα γεγονότα του Δευτέρου Παγκοσμίου Πολέμου

The World at War
The World at War
The World at War
The World at War
The World at War
Original title The World at War
TMDb Rating 10 2 votes
First air date Oct. 31, 1973
Last air date May. 08, 1974
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 1352,60 minutes

Similar titles

Alias J.J. – Μετά τον Εσκομπάρ: Κωδικό όνομα JJ
Sorelle – Αδελφές
Next of Kin
El Chapo
The Story of God with Morgan Freeman – Η ιστορία του Θεού με τον Morgan Freeman
Five Daughters
Money Heist -La casa de papel – Η τέλεια ληστεία
The Innocents
Grey’s Anatomy – Μαθήματα ανατομίας

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published