The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows

Nov. 26, 1983
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

5Season 5 Mar. 22, 1990
4Season 4 Jan. 01, 1983
3Season 3 Jan. 01, 1983
2Season 2 Dec. 24, 1985
1Season 1 Jan. 01, 1984


Με βάση τους χαρακτήρες που δημιούργησε ο Kenneth Grahame, αυτή η βραβευμένη κινούμενη σειρά ακολουθεί τις περιπέτειες του Mole (Richard Pearson) καθώς φεύγει από το σπίτι για να ανακαλύψει τον κόσμο. Mole βρίσκει …

The Wind in the Willows is a TV series that was originally broadcast between 1984 and 1987, based on characters from Kenneth Grahame’s classic story The Wind in the Willows and following the 1983 film The Wind in the Willows. It was made by animation company Cosgrove Hall for Thames Television and shown on the ITV network. An hour-long feature, A Tale Of Two Toads, was broadcast in 1988, and a fifth season of 13 episodes was shown in 1989 under the title Oh! Mr Toad in some countries, whilst retaining the title The Wind in the Willows in others.

The Wind in the Willows
The Wind in the Willows
Original title The Wind in the Willows
TMDb Rating 7.9 8 votes
First air date Nov. 26, 1983
Last air date Mar. 22, 1990
Seasons 5
Episodes 65
Average Duration 20 minutes

Similar titles

SilverHawks – Ασημένια Γεράκια
Wolverine and the X-Men
The Pink Panther Show
Over the Garden Wall
Sailor Moon Crystal
Rick and Morty
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Χελωνονιντζάκια

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published