The Order – Το Τάγμα

The Order – Το Τάγμα

Mar. 07, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Mar. 07, 2019



Jake Manley isJack Morton
Jack Morton
Sarah Grey isAlyssa Drake
Alyssa Drake
Matt Frewer isPeter Morton
Peter Morton
Sam Trammell isEric Clarke
Eric Clarke
Max Martini isEdward Coventry
Edward Coventry
Adam DiMarco isRandall Carpio
Randall Carpio
Thomas Elms isHamish Duke
Hamish Duke
Aaron Hale isBrandon
Kayla Heller isSelena Durov
Selena Durov

Video trailer


Μπαίνοντας σε μια μυστική κοινότητα, ο πρωτοετής Τζακ Μόρτον βρίσκεται σε έναν σκοτεινό υπόκοσμο όπου οι λυκάνθρωποι μάχονται με όργανα της μαύρης μαγείας.

Out to avenge his mother’s death, a college student pledges a secret order and lands in a war between werewolves and practitioners of dark magic.

The Order – Το Τάγμα
The Order – Το Τάγμα
Original title The Order
First air date Mar. 07, 2019
Last air date Mar. 07, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 50m

Similar titles

I, Claudius
Knight Rider – Ο Ιππότης της ασφάλτου
La vengeance aux yeux clairs – Bright-eyed Revenge
Farscape: The Peacekeeper Wars
Bad Blood
Queen of the South
Lost – Οι αγνοούμενοι
X Company

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published