May. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
8.7 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 06, 2018
2Season 2 Jul. 14, 2019

Video trailer


Η σειρά ακολουθεί την 22χρονη Tess, που φτάνει στη Νέα Υόρκη έτοιμη να ακολουθήσει μια νέα ζωή. Όταν βρίσκει τον εαυτό της σε μια θέση σε ένα από τα καλύτερα εστιατόρια της πόλης, πιστεύει ότι βρήκε ένα σταθερό εισόδημα και ένα ασφαλές μέρος να περιμένει.

Shortly after arriving in New York City, 22-year-old Tess lands a job at a celebrated downtown restaurant. Swiftly introduced to the world of drugs, alcohol, love, lust, dive bars, and fine dining, she learns to navigate the chaotically alluring, yet punishing life she has stumbled upon.

Original title Sweetbitter
TMDb Rating 9 2 votes
First air date May. 06, 2018
Last air date Jun. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Secrets and Lies
Chuck – Πράκτορας… Στο Τσακ
POSE – Πόζα
Hard Sun
The Walking Dead – Οι Ζωντανοί Νεκροί
The Bonfire of Destiny – Le bazar de la charité
The Path
Frozen Love – Bing Goo – Binggoo
Bala Loca

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published