Stan Lee’s Lucky Man

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man

Jan. 22, 2016
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Feb. 24, 2017
1Season 1 Jan. 22, 2016


Stan Lee


James Nesbitt isHarry Clayton
Harry Clayton
Amara Karan isSuri Chohan
Suri Chohan
Darren Boyd isDI Orwell
DI Orwell
Rupert Penry-Jones isSamuel Blake
Samuel Blake

Video trailer


Ο Stan Lee, ο comic book θρύλος πίσω από τον Iron Man, τον Spider-Man και τους X-Men, δημιουργεί μία εντελώς διαφορετική superhero τηλεοπτική σειρά με πρωταγωνιστή τον James Nesbitt ως ένας detective που μπορεί να ελέγχει την τύχη. Το Stan Lee’s Lucky Man θα προβληθεί στο βρετανικό Sky1 με ειδικό παραγωγό τον Richard Fell. Υπόθεση: Η τυχαία συνάντηση του DI Harry Clayton με μια μυστηριώδη γυναίκα και ένα αρχαίο βραχιόλι αλλάζει τα πάντα.

London cop and compulsive gambler Harry Clayton is on the verge of losing everything. On the night when his huge debts are to be called in, he meets the enigmatic Eve, who gives him a mysterious bracelet said to endow the wearer with immense luck. Harry’s fortunes suddenly begin to shift, but he also soon finds himself sucked into a sinister crime wave sweeping through the city.

Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Stan Lee’s Lucky Man
Original title Stan Lee's Lucky Man
TMDb Rating 7 42 votes
First air date Jan. 22, 2016
Last air date Aug. 10, 2018
Seasons 3
Episodes 26
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

My Secret, Terrius
Philip K. Dick’s Electric Dreams
Wayward Pines
Ad Vitam – Αιώνια Ζωή
Black Clover
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Χελωνονιντζάκια
Midnight, Texas
Kung Fu
Voyagers! – Ταξιδιώτες Μέσα Στο Χρόνο

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published