Ordeal by Innocence

Ordeal by Innocence

Apr. 01, 2018
Your rating: 0
9.7 6 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2018




Anthony Boyle isJack Argyll
Jack Argyll
Anna Chancellor isRachel Argyll
Rachel Argyll
Morven Christie isKirsten Lindstrom
Kirsten Lindstrom
Crystal Clarke isTina Argyll
Tina Argyll
Alice Eve isGwenda Vaughan
Gwenda Vaughan
Matthew Goode isPhilip Durrant
Philip Durrant
Bill Nighy isLeo Argyll
Leo Argyll
Ella Purnell isHester Argyll
Hester Argyll
Eleanor Tomlinson isMary Durrant
Mary Durrant

Video trailer


Το Ordeal by Innocence είναι η νέα μίνι σειρά της Βρετανίας για το BBC One, βασισμένη στη ομώνυμη νουβέλα της Agatha Christie. Την σκηνοθεσία και των τριών επεισοδίων της μίνι σειράς επιμελείται η βρετανίδα σκηνοθέτης Sandra Goldbacher..

The black sheep of the Argyll family, Jack Argyll, was accused of murdering their matriarch a year ago, but now a man shows up on their doorstep claiming Jack’s innocence. The family must come to terms with this news and the fact that the real killer might still be among them.

Ordeal by Innocence
Ordeal by Innocence
Ordeal by Innocence
Original title Ordeal by Innocence
First air date Apr. 01, 2018
Last air date Apr. 15, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Deadly Class
Dynasty – Δυναστεία
12 Monkeys
Sleepy Hollow
The Sopranos- Οι Σοπράνος
Hap and Leonard
Merlin – Ο Μάγος Μέρλιν
Fear Itself

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published