Your rating: 0
5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2012
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 2013
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 2014
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 2015
5Season 5 Dec. 15, 2016
6Season 6 Jan. 04, 2018



Lennon Stella isMaddie Conrad
Maddie Conrad
Clare Bowen isScarlett O'
Scarlett O'
Chip Esten isDeacon Claybourne
Deacon Claybourne
Maisy Stella isDaphne Conrad
Daphne Conrad
Hayden Panettiere isJuliette Barnes
Juliette Barnes
Jonathan Jackson isAvery Barkley
Avery Barkley
Sam Palladio isGunnar Scott
Gunnar Scott

Video trailer


Nashville: Πρόκειται για μια θρυλική τραγουδίστρια της κάντρι, την Rayna James (Connie Britton), η οποία αρχίζει να χάνει τη φήμη της. Καθώς οι συναυλίες της δεν πουλάνε πια, η δισκογραφική της εταιρία την πιέζει να να ανοίγει τις συναυλίες μιας σέξι ανερχόμενης τραγουδίστριας κάντρι, της Juliette Barnes (Hayden Panettiere), η οποία στοχεύει να πάρει τη θέση της Rayna. Ενώ η Rayna προσπαθεί να επανέλθει στην κορυφή, εξελίσσονται δράματα μεταξύ των δύο πρωταγωνιστριών και των άλλων χαρακτήρων, πολιτικές ίντριγκες και μεγάλες δόσεις μουσικής.

Η σειρά διαδραματίζεται στο Νάσβιλ την πρωτεύουσα της αμερικανικής πολιτείας Τενεσί. Το Νάσβιλ θεωρείται η Μέκκα της κάντρι μουσικής έχοντας κερδίσει τον τίτλο “Music City”. Η σειρά τα έχει όλα: εσωτερικές εντάσεις, πολιτικές ίντριγκες, απιστίες, δολοπλοκίες, κρυμμένα μυστικά και πιασάρικες μελωδίες.

Rayna Jaymes and Juliette Barnes face personal and professional challenges as they navigate their paths as artists and individuals. Surrounding them, and often complicating their lives, are their family, friends and, in some cases, lovers, as well as the up-and-coming performers and songwriters trying to get ahead in the business. In Nashville, musicians and songwriters are at the heart of the storm driven by their own ambitions. Some are fueled by their creativity and passion for fame. Others struggle to cope with the pressures of success and are doing everything in their power to stay on top.

Original title Nashville
TMDb Rating 6 106 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2012
Last air date Jun. 07, 2018
Seasons 6
Episodes 118
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Dolly Parton’s Heartstrings – Ντόλι Πάρτον: Ευαίσθητες Χορδές
Penny Dreadful
The Crowned Clown
Where Stars Land
Looking for Alaska – Αναζητώντας την Αλάσκα
Major Crimes
Merlin – Οι Περιπέτειες του Merlin
Cathedral of the Sea
Mr. Sunshine

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published