Kung Fu

Kung Fu

Your rating: 0
9.3 6 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 14, 1972
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 1973
3Season 3 Oct. 19, 1974

Video trailer


Οι περιπέτειες ενός μοναχού σαολίν καθώς περιπλανάται στην άγρια δύση με όπλο μονάχα τις ικανότητες του στο Kung Fu.

The adventures of a Shaolin Monk as he wanders the American West armed only with his skill in Kung Fu.

Kung Fu
Original title Kung Fu
TMDb Rating 7.5 33 votes
First air date Oct. 14, 1972
Last air date Mar. 08, 1975
Seasons 3
Episodes 62
Average Duration 50,60,44 minutes

Similar titles

X Company
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit – Νόμος και τάξη: Ειδική ομάδα
Chicago Justice
The Girlfriend Experience – Συνοδός πολυτελείας
The Vampire Diaries – Τα Ημερολόγια ενός Βρικόλακα
Voltron: Legendary Defender
Chicago Med
Stargate Origins
The Young Pope
Good Omens

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published