Hawaii Five-O – Χαβάη Πέντε-0

Hawaii Five-O – Χαβάη Πέντε-0

Sep. 20, 1968
Your rating: 0
9 2 votes

Video trailer


Η σειρά Χαβάη 5-0 αναφέρεται σε μια αστυνομική ομάδα που τα μέλη της είναι επιλεγμένα από τον κυβερνήτη και ασκούν δίωξη σε σοβαρά εγκλήματα (κυρίως σε δολοφονίες) που διαπράττονται στη Χαβάη.

Hawaii Five-O is an American police procedural drama series produced by CBS Productions and Leonard Freeman. Set in Hawaii, the show originally aired for 12 seasons from 1968 to 1980, and continues in reruns. Jack Lord portrayed Detective Lieutenant Steve McGarrett, the head of a special state police task force which was based on an actual unit that existed under martial law in the 1940s. The theme music composed by Morton Stevens became especially popular. Many episodes would end with McGarrett instructing his subordinate to “Book ’em, Danno!”, sometimes specifying a charge such as “murder one”.

Hawaii Five-O – Χαβάη Πέντε-0
Hawaii Five-O – Χαβάη Πέντε-0
Hawaii Five-O – Χαβάη Πέντε-0
Original title Hawaii Five-O
First air date Sep. 20, 1968
Last air date Apr. 05, 1980
Seasons 12
Episodes 284

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 20, 1968
2 Season 2 Sep. 24, 1969
3 Season 3 Sep. 16, 1970

Similar titles

Cobra Kai
Tomorrow with You
The Runaway
Sun Records
The Tick
Good Girls Revolt

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published