Hart of Dixie

Hart of Dixie

Sep. 26, 2011
Your rating: 0
9.1 7 votes
Στηρίξτε τη Σελίδα μας Κάνοντας μία απλή Εγγραφή στην παρακάτω Διαφήμιση.Αν τα έσοδα ειναι Αρκετά για τα Έξοδα της Σελίδας θα Αφαιρεθούν η Αναδυόμενες Διαφημίσεις.

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Dec. 15, 2014
3Season 3 Oct. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 2012
1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2011



Tim Matheson isDr. Brick Breeland
Dr. Brick Breeland
Jaime King isLemon Breeland
Lemon Breeland
Cress Williams isLavon Hayes
Lavon Hayes
Wilson Bethel isWade Kinsella
Wade Kinsella
Scott Porter isGeorge Tucker
George Tucker
Kaitlyn Black isAnnabeth Nass
Annabeth Nass


New Yorker Zoe Hart has it all figured out – after graduating top of her class from medical school, she’ll follow in her father’s footsteps and become a cardio-thoracic surgeon. But when her dreams fall apart, Zoe decides to work at a small practice in Bluebell, Alabama.

Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Hart of Dixie
Original title Hart of Dixie
TMDb Rating 7.3 68 votes
First air date Sep. 26, 2011
Last air date Mar. 27, 2015
Seasons 4
Episodes 76
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The InBetween
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel – Η Υπέροχη Κυρία Μέιζελ
Generation War
The Kids Are Alright
Doctor Doctor
The Catch
Remember – War of the Son
Better Call Saul
The Halcyon
Death in Paradise – Θάνατος στον παράδεισο

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published