Father Brown

Father Brown

Jan. 14, 2013
Your rating: 0
9.8 13 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Jan. 07, 2019
6Season 6 Dec. 18, 2017
5Season 5 Dec. 23, 2016
4Season 4 Jan. 04, 2016
3Season 3 Jan. 05, 2015
2Season 2 Jan. 06, 2014
1Season 1 Jan. 14, 2013



Sorcha Cusack isMrs. McCarthy
Mrs. McCarthy
Mark Williams isFather Brown
Father Brown

Video trailer


Σειρά εμπνευσμένη από τις ιστορίες του GK Chesterton. ένας καθολικός ιερέας έχει μια ικανότητα για την επίλυση μυστηρίων στο αγγλικό χωριό του.

Father Brown is based on G. K. Chesterton’s detective stories about a Catholic priest who doubles as an amateur detective in order to try and solve mysteries.

Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Father Brown
Original title Father Brown
TMDb Rating 7.1 13 votes
First air date Jan. 14, 2013
Last air date Dec. 18, 2017
Seasons 6
Episodes 61
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Marvel’s The Punisher
La víctima número 8 – Θύμα Νούμερο 8
Dark Matter
The Mill
Rush Hour
The Rain
Our Girl
The Haunting of Hill House – Οι Δαίμονες του Χιλ Χάουζ
The Tunnel

(2) comments

  • Olegarios26/11/2019Reply

    mporeite sas parakalw na ananeosete ta link euxaristw

  • dimitris waiter06/11/2018Reply

    παιδια λειπουν επεισοδια?

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published