Dekalog – Δεκάλογος

Dekalog – Δεκάλογος

Dec. 10, 1989
Your rating: 0
8.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

Video trailer


Πρόκειται για 10 τηλεοπτικές μίνι-σειρές που δημιουργήθηκαν από το 1988 έως το 1989 για λογαριασμό της Πολωνικής τηλεόρασης.Όλες οι σειρές είναι αυτόνομες, το οποίο σημαίνει ότι μπορείτε να τις δείτε ξεχωριστά.Ο Δεκάλογος επιδεικνύει τις δέκα εντολές του Χριστιανισμού, παρ’όλα αυτά οι εντολές είναι περισσότερο αφορμές για την εξέλιξη της πλοκής παρά αποτελούν την κύρια θεματική ενότητα. Εξάλλου, στις περισσότερες ιστορίες, η παράβαση κάποιας εντολής επιφέρει την παράβαση και άλλων, ενώ τα ηθικά διλήμματα που δημιουργούνται έχουν παγκόσμιο χαρακτήρα και δεν εγκλωβίζονται στις αρχές μίας θρησκείας.Καμία από τις σειρές δεν κάνει νύξεις σε πολιτικά θέματα, παρόλο που οι ιστορίες πραγματοποιούνται στη Πολωνία κατά την διάρκεια του παρατεταμένου τέλους του κομμουνιστικού καθεστώτος.

The Decalogue is a 1989 Polish television drama series directed by Krzysztof Kieślowski and co-written by Kieślowski with Krzysztof Piesiewicz, with music by Zbigniew Preisner. It consists of ten one-hour films, inspired by the Ten Commandments. Each short film explores one or several moral or ethical issues faced by characters living in modern Poland.

The series is Kieślowski’s most acclaimed work, has been said to be “the best dramatic work ever done specifically for television” and has won numerous international awards, though it was not widely released outside Europe until the late 1990s. Film-maker Stanley Kubrick wrote an admiring foreword to the published screen-play in 1991.

Dekalog – Δεκάλογος
Dekalog – Δεκάλογος
Dekalog – Δεκάλογος
Original title Dekalog
TMDb Rating 9.1 8 votes
First air date Dec. 10, 1989
Last air date Jun. 20, 1989
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Cheer Up! – Sassy, Go Go
Wolf Hall
The Thorn Birds
Criminal Minds – Διαβολικά μυαλά
Occupied – Okkupert
Revenge – Εκδίκηση
Knight Rider

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published