Angry Birds Toons

Angry Birds Toons

Mar. 16, 2013
Your rating: 0
9.1 9 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 16, 2013




Video trailer


Το Angry Birds Toons είναι η ιστορία των Angry Birds. Θα μάθετε τους χαρακτήρες και τις ιδιότητες του. Θα γνωρίσετε γιατί και πως κάθε ποyλί και γουρουνάκι είναι έτσι. Θα έχετε κάθε λόγο για τις επόμενες 52 εβδομάδες να ανοίγετε το Angry Birds για να βλέπετε το νέο επεισόδιο. Στο πρώτο επεισόδιο βλέπουμε τα αγαπημένο μας κίτρινο πτηνό να γίνεται “ninja” για να σώσει το φίλο του που πέφτει από το γκρεμό.

Angry Birds Toons tells how life is not always easy on Piggie Island. Red and angry feathered companions, Chuck, Mathilda, Bomb, Blues and Terence must come together to protect their eggs – and future – of cunning plots of Bad Piggies. Having only guides for their intelligence and determination, they absolutely must thwart the advanced technology Piggies are also incredibly too many. Nevertheless, they have a huge advantage … the incredible stupidity of the Piggies! Angry Birds Toon gives life to characters and adventures of one of the most popular games in history and presents the amusing world, and cunning of Birds and their sworn enemies, the Piggies.

Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Angry Birds Toons
Original title Angry Birds Toons
TMDb Rating 6.8 6 votes
First air date Mar. 16, 2013
Last air date Feb. 05, 2016
Seasons 3
Episodes 93
Average Duration 3 minutes

Similar titles

Nils Holgersson
Super Dragon Ball Heroes
Childrens Hospital
Batman: The Animated Series
Xena: Warrior Princess – Ζήνα: Η Πριγκίπισσα Πολεμίστρια
Jean-Claude Van Johnson
Better Call Saul
Web Therapy
The Mick
Man Seeking Woman
After Life – Πάρ’ το Αλλιώς

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published